Your destination for top 3 travel needs !

Lovely Studio Apartment with New Communal Pool - FREE WIFI


1 Bedroom Studio Apartment in Port Royale

Lovely Studio Apartment with New Communal Pool - FREE WIFI

This lovely studio apartment is located in the ever popular complex of the Port Royale Los Cristianos. Being the subject of a refurbishment programme, everything is new in the apartment, bathroom, furniture etc. This is a very comfortable and good quality studio to rent. Port Royale is a very popular complex with its own communal pool and large sun terrace with free sunbeds. The complex has an Italian restaurant (and take-away) on site and has a launderette. It is located adjacent to two large 4* hotels which provide excellent evening entertainment programmes and full sport facilities (including bowling, tennis, sauna etc). The beach, harbour and central Los Cristianos is a 15 minute stroll away. A good selection of bars, restaurants and supermarkets are within 5 mins walk.



We also have another beautiful 1 bedroomed apartment 5 min walk from Port Royale in Los Diamantes 2 just down the hill on the right.

Key Features :

About the property
  • Property Type : Apartment
  • Swimming pool : swimming pool (shared)
  • Internet Access : Wi-Fi
  • This property sleeps max 2 people
  • This property has 1 bedroom(s)
  • This property has 1 bathroom(s)
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for elders
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking not allowed
  • Long term rentals
  • Double bedroom [Bedroom]
  • Shower room [Bathroom]
Other rooms
  • Dining Room, Kitchen, Living Room
  • Near Theme Park
  • Near water parks
  • Cycling
  • Deep sea fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain biking
  • Museums
  • Pier fishing
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Water skiing
  • Wind-surfing
  •  • Satellite/cable channels  • DVD player 
  •  • Bed linen  • Towels  • Washing machine  • Iron  • Ironing board 
  •  • Air-conditioning (full)  • Ceiling fans 
  •  • Parking 
Kitchen equipment
  •  • Fridge  • Freezer  • Microwave oven  • Kitchen utensils  • Coffee machine  • Toaster 
General Price
Season Begin Date End Date Weekly Nightly Weekendnight Monthly Min stay
1 25 Apr, 2017 21 Jul, 2017 £ 260 £ 37 £ - £ - 1 night
2 22 Jul, 2017 03 Sep, 2017 £ 265 £ 38 £ - £ - 1 night
3 04 Sep, 2017 15 Dec, 2017 £ 265 £ 38 £ - £ - 1 night
4 16 Dec, 2017 07 Jan, 2018 £ 500 £ 71 £ - £ - 1 night
5 08 Jan, 2018 31 Mar, 2018 £ 350 £ 50 £ - £ - 1 night
Special Price
Season Begin Date End Date Weekly Nightly Weekendnight Monthly Min stay
No records to display.
Payment Policy

Fees: No additional mandatory fees
Booking Notes: Non Refundable deposit of £100 within 48hrs of booking and full balance 6 weeks before arrival. 
Notes on prices: Anyone wishing to book on a monthly or nightly basis please get in touch.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

Write a review
Jolanta R.

Enjoyed every minute of our holiday! Beautiful apartment, wonderful setting. All the time felt like at home.

Many many thanks to our host Ed!


March : 2017
David H.

Nice place to stay , pool area great

Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice comments we are really please you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to a second visit from you soon Ed & Jo

March : 2017
Richard P.

When we arrived in the early evening Ed was there to meet us and 'show us the ropes'. The studio was exactly as shown on the photographs and very clean. The complex was quiet and the pool area was lovely with plenty of sun loungers and parasols. The fresh water machine down by the pool was brilliant, saved carrying 5lt containers from the shops. It is a friendly complex and we would return there without hesitation.

Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely comments. It was also nice to meet you and we are glad you had a great time Ed & Jo

February : 2017
elaine m.


lovely place to stay. property was comfortable and met all our needs. the complex was spotless an also quiet which is what we wanted. easy walking distance to bars and restaurants and also the sea front. bit of a walk back up the hill due to it being very steep however a taxi only cost 3 euros. would recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday whilst also having good bars nearby if wanted. pool is spotless. would definately stay here again.

Owner's Response: Thanks Elaine for your lovely comments. We try really hard to keep the apartment in tip top condition for all guests. We glad u had a relaxing and enjoyable time and we look forward to your return Ed &Jo x

March : 2017
Shawn G.

Stayed from the 3rd to 9th of Dec had a very nice time lovely studio apartment, lots of nice restaurants close by, will defenatly be going back :-)

Owner's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback Shawn. Glad you enjoyed and we look forward to seeing you again Regards Ed & Jo

December : 2016
Paul T.

Stayed 1 Oct for two weeks. Very nice complex, refurbished heated swimming pool which was lovely, there were also plenty of free sunbeds. The apartment had everything you need the only downside was the fans were not adequate as the room was very hot. The complex is lovely and peaceful and kept very clean. It is only a 15 minute walk down to the centre of Los Cristianos but be aware walking back is a lot longer due to the fact that the complex is at the top of an hill a taxi is only 3.50 euro All in all we still had a great stay.

Owner's Response: Thanks Paul for your kind comments We are looking at installing air con unit within the apartment. Hope it didnt spoil your holiday to much Ed

September : 2016
Helen C.

The apartment was clean, tidy and modern. The complex and pool area was very clean and plenty of sun beds. Was disappointed that it did not have air conditioning , but that was my fault as I did not realise i had to click on for proper information. One downside is that the complex is at the top of a very steep hill.

Owner's Response: Hi Helen Glad you enjoyed your stay sorry for the steep hill !!

August : 2016
Mike M.

Larger than average, comfortable studio apartment which has been fully updated and modernised with a good standard of decor. Located on a relatively quiet complex with an attractive pool yet only a 10 minute downhill walk to Los Cristianos promenade - only 3-4 euros for a taxi back if you don't fancy the walk back.

Would definitely stay again.

Owner's Response: Thanks Mike Glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to your return !

May : 2016
Dean P.

The property was just as described, It was lovely and clean. My wife is paranoid about cockroaches. I can report that we didn't see one!

As described it is a bit a of hill leading up but the taxi is €4 from Los Christanos or €6 from Playa/ Hard Rock rank. however it is an easy 20min stroll down to the front.

Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay

May : 2016
carol b.

This studio had everything we needed for our stay. Lovely comfortable pillows and good quality towels. Beds are firm. The swimming pool was being revamped, so that be great for future bookings. The apartment and surrounding area is lovely and peaceful.

Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice comments. Hope to see you again some time !! As of the 1st May 2016 the has been completely refurbished and looks fantastic please see pics

March : 2016
Carol L.

Loved the studio & it's location on the complex.Modern & well equipped, hair dryer, iron & board.Washing machine in the bathroom, which had large walk in shower.WiFi, English TV, fab.

Bonus, was a quiet complex, yay.

I think a car is ideal, as very steep hill, but you can get taxi back for around 3/4 Euro's from Los Cris.

Definitely recommend, and Ed the owner is very helpful with any queries.

Owner's Response: Thanks Carol glad you enjoyed apartment Ed X

September : 2015

Couldn't fault anything the studio was larger than most studios.Very well equipped plenty of towels and clean bedding.Ed the owner was out at the same time, he was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.We had a great time this apt comes highly recommended.

Owner's Response: Gad you enjoyed Jools and thanks for your comments!!

September : 2015
Gill m.

This is a little beauty of an apartment complex so peaceful and relaxing the pool is lovely and quite and never busy with plent of sun loungers.any time we went down there was no problem getting a lounger. The apartment it's self was lovely and is more spacious than the pictures make it out to be. It was lovely and clean and well looked after with plenty of bathroom towels and beach towels. The patio was a little sun trap lovely and cool in in the morning before the sun came round at 12pm and stayed till 7pm, there is a few little trees planted at the wall of the patio which meant you weren't over looked. The complex was kept to a high standard and had a really nice Italian restaurant and take away just on the corner. Los christianos was everything we wished it would be and more it has so much to offer with a variety of shops, bars , restaurants and outting to cater all types of age groups.if you find the hill abit of a struggle you can get a taxi up for €3.15. I found ed to be very accommodating and prompt with my numerous question and enquirys. He was also flexible with our check out times which was a life saver as we were flying out quit late in the evening. I would defiantly recommend this apartment to family and friends and will certainly use it again myself.

Thanks very much ed and jo


Gill and ud

August : 2014


£ 37

Per night  Detailed Price

Enter dates to see total
Property Details

From £ 37 per night

Owner Profile
Speaks: English
Ed Faulkner
Contact and Booking
 Sign up for Kingdomofrentals Newsletter
Supported By EXOTIC HOLIDAY RENTALS.        Copyright 2012 - 2019 Kingdom Of Rentals All Rights Reserved
Designed by : Kingdom Of Rentals